The Buds meld their original music with many familiar songs for the ages.
Garden Rock at its finest.

Now Available for digital download
The Buds' long-awaited follow-up to Organic Tuneage:

"Late Harvest"!

Presenting
The Buds 2017 Live Performance Schedule

Sun April 9
Walnut Creek Farmers Market

Sun June 4     
Walnut Creek Farmers Market

Sat July 1
Pleasanton Farmers Market

Sat July 29
Orinda Farmers Market

Sun July 30
Inner Sunset, San Francisco, Farmers Market

Sun Sept 10
Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sat September 23
Orinda Farmers Market

Wed September 27
Castro Farmers Market, SF

Sun October 8
Inner Sunset, San Francisco, Farmers Market

Sat October 14
Orinda Farmers Market

Sun October 15    
Walnut Creek Farmers Market

Sat October 21
Pleasanton Farmers Market

Sun November 12
Menlo Park Farmers Market

Sun November 19
Inner Sunset, San Francisco, Farmers Market

Sun November 26 
Walnut Creek Farmers Market

eXTReMe Tracker